Accredited Recruiter Register

The Recruiter Accreditation Scheme (RAS) has been developed by the Market Research Society (MRS) and the Association for Qualitative Research (AQR) to raise the profile and status of recruiters, by devising a training and accreditation scheme that recognises the knowledge, skills and competence of professional recruiters.

To qualify as an accredited recruiter candidates must pass an online assessment. The Accredited Recruiter Register lists all those who have successfully completed the online assessment and have been awarded RAS Accredited Recruiter Status.

The RAS Register is fully searchable, you can search for a RAS Accredited Recruiter by the following:

  • Surname
  • Company Name
  • Job Title
  • Recruitment Specialism
  • Region in which Recruiter offers Recruitment services


The full listing of RAS Accredited Recruiters below the search criteria is listed alphabetical by Surname

To find out more about RAS and access the online training and assessment please visit the website ras.mrs.org.uk or contact ras@mrs.org.uk.

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 328
of 17 
Show all 328
Full NameJob TitleCompanyEmailIndependent RecruiterRecruitment AgencySpecialismsRecruiting RegionsCompany Partner Employee
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 328
of 17 
Show all 328
Ms. Aliki Adams, MMRSDirectorBrand Research Limitedaliki@brandresearch.co.ukYesNoConsumer Social Healthcare Business  No
Ms. Anna Aitken, MMRSResearch Executive  NoNo  No
Mrs. Sara Allen, MMRSRecruitment CoordinatorCode 3 Research Ltdsara@code3research.co.ukNoNo  No
Ms. Kate Allen, MMRSSenior Field ExecutiveViewpoint Fieldworkkate.allen@viewpoint-field.comNoYesConsumer Business  Yes
Mr. James Alliak-Howlett, MMRSRecruiterHalo-E Professional Services YesNo  No
Mr. Henry Angus, MMRSPanel ManagerRoots Researchhenry@rootsresearch.co.ukNoNo  Yes
Mrs. Kirsty Antrobus, MMRSHead of Data AdminGive Opinionshello@giveopinions.co.ukNoNo  No
Mrs. Jillian Appleby, MMRSDirectorLaunchpad Research Ltdjill@launchpadresearch.comNoNo  Yes
Ms. Sue Arpino, MMRSRecruiter suearpinomr28@hotmail.co.ukYesNoConsumer Social SE No
Mrs. Lois Erene Ashton, MMRS Cheshire Research Services Ltdlois2@sky.comYesNoConsumer Social Business NW No
Mrs. Corinne Askew, MMRSMarket Research Recruiter theaskews1@btinternet.comYesNo GREATER LONDON No
Mrs. Hannah Aston, MMRSRecruiterHannah Aston Researchhannah.aston@gmail.comYesNoConsumer Social SE SW GREATER LONDON No
Mrs. Carol Atherton, MMRSRecruiterCarol Atherton Ltdcarolatherton1@sky.comYesNo NW No
Mrs. Keeley Ayling, MMRSData analystPlus Four Market Research Ltdkeeley_ayling@plus4.co.ukNoYesConsumer Social Healthcare Business CI EM NE NI NW OS SC SE SW WM WALES YORKSHIRE/HUMBEREAST OF ENGLAND GREATER LONDON Yes
Ms. Angela Bacon, MMRSDirectorARR Recruitmentarrrecruitment.ab@gmail.comYesNo  No
Ms. Natasha Bailey, MMRSProject ManagerRoots Researchnatasha@rootsresearch.co.ukNoNo  Yes
Mrs. Amanda Baines, MMRSProject ManagerFace Facts Researchamanda@facefactsresearch.comNoNo  Yes
Mrs. Gurpreet Bains, MMRSHead of Global OperationsSmart Connect Research Ltdgurpreet@smartconnectresearch.comNoYesConsumer Social Healthcare Business CI EM NE NI NW OS SC SE SW WM WALES YORKSHIRE/HUMBEREAST OF ENGLAND GREATER LONDON No
Ms. Julia Banks, MMRSHealthcare Fieldwork ManagerAcumen HealthcareJulia.banks@acumenfieldwork.comNoNo  No
Mrs. Hannah Barmby, MMRSAssociate DirectorRoots Researchhannah@rootsresearch.co.ukNoYesConsumer Social Healthcare Business CI EM NE NI NW OS SC SE SW WM WALES Yes