Accredited Recruiter Register

The Recruiter Accreditation Scheme (RAS) has been developed by the Market Research Society (MRS) and the Association for Qualitative Research (AQR) to raise the profile and status of recruiters, by devising a training and accreditation scheme that recognises the knowledge, skills and competence of professional recruiters.

To qualify as an accredited recruiter candidates must pass an online assessment. The Accredited Recruiter Register lists all those who have successfully completed the online assessment and have been awarded RAS Accredited Recruiter Status.

The RAS Register is fully searchable, you can search for a RAS Accredited Recruiter by the following:

  • Surname
  • Company Name
  • Job Title
  • Recruitment Specialism
  • Region in which Recruiter offers Recruitment services


The full listing of RAS Accredited Recruiters below the search criteria is listed alphabetical by Surname

To find out more about RAS and access the online training and assessment please visit the website ras.mrs.org.uk or contact ras@mrs.org.uk.

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 242
of 13 
Show all 242
Full NameJob TitleCompanyEmailIndependent RecruiterRecruitment AgencySpecialismsRecruiting RegionsCompany Partner Employee
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 242
of 13 
Show all 242
Ms. Aliki Adams, MMRSDirectorBrand Research Limitedaliki@brandresearch.co.ukYesNoConsumer Social Healthcare Business  No
Ms. Anna Aitken, MMRSResearch Executive  NoNo  No
Mrs. Sara Allen, MMRSRecruitment CoordinatorCode 3 Research Ltdsara@code3research.co.ukNoNo  No
Ms. Kate Allen, MMRSSenior Field ExecutiveViewpoint Fieldworkkate.allen@viewpoint-field.comNoYesConsumer Business  Yes
Mr. James Alliak-Howlett, MMRSRecruiterHalo-E Professional Services YesNo  No
Mr. Henry Angus, MMRSPanel ManagerRoots Researchhenry@rootsresearch.co.ukNoNo  Yes
Mrs. Kirsty Antrobus, MMRSHead of Data AdminGive Opinionshello@giveopinions.co.ukNoNo  No
Mrs. Jillian Appleby, MMRSDirectorLaunchpad Research Ltdjill@launchpadresearch.comNoNo  Yes
Ms. Sue Arpino, MMRSRecruiterSue Arpinosuearpinomr28@hotmail.co.ukYesNoConsumer Social SE No
Mr. Jordan Ashall, MMRSSenior Fieldwork ManagerAcumen Healthcarejordan.ashall@acumenfieldwork.comNoNo  No
Mrs. Lois Erene Ashton, MMRS Cheshire Research Services Ltdlois2@sky.comYesNoConsumer Social Business NW No
Mrs. Corinne Askew, MMRSRMarket Research Recruiter theaskews1@btinternet.comYesNo GREATER LONDON No
Ms. Angela Bacon, MMRSDirectorARR Recruitmentarrrecruitment.ab@gmail.comYesNo  No
Ms. Natasha Bailey, MMRSProject ManagerRoots Researchnatasha@rootsresearch.co.ukNoNo  Yes
Mrs. Amanda Baines, MMRSProject Management AssociatePricewaterhouseCoopers Researchamanda.baines@pwc.comNoNo  Yes
Ms. Julia Banks, MMRSHealthcare Fieldwork ManagerAcumen HealthcareJulia.banks@acumenfieldwork.comNoNo  No
Mrs. Hannah Barmby, MMRSAssociate DirectorRoots Researchhannah@rootsresearch.co.ukNoYesConsumer Social Healthcare Business CI EM NE NI NW OS SC SE SW WM WALES Yes
Mrs. Brigitte Barrett, CMRSDirectorLaunchpad Research Ltdbrigitte@launchpadresearch.comNoYesConsumer Social EM NE NI NW OS SC SE SW WM WALES YORKSHIRE/HUMBEREAST OF ENGLAND GREATER LONDON Yes
Mrs. Susan Bayer, MMRSInterviewer sbayer750@gmail.comYesNoConsumer SE No
Mrs. Karen Beardon, CMRS Ardent Fieldwork Ltdkaren@ardentfieldwork.comNoYesConsumer Social Business EM NE NI NW SC SW WALES YORKSHIRE/HUMBEREAST OF ENGLAND GREATER LONDON Yes